• Games
  • Angry Birds Trilogy

DeveloperFun Labs
NTSC Release, m.d.y8.13.2013
PAL Release, d.m.y16.8.2013
NTSC-J Release, d.m.y-
Other versionsWii

Your rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Vote)

Angry Birds Trilogy is a video game published by Activision. The first three games from the well-known mobile gaming series are included in the game (Angry Birds, Angry Birds Seasons and Angry Birds Rio). In this game, the player controls a flock of colorful birds that are striving to recover eggs that a pack of ravenous green pigs have taken from them. It released on August 13, 2013 in North America, and on August 16, 2013 in Europe, for both Wii and Wii U platforms. Wii U version of the game features Exclusive levels that are not present in the games’ original versions with each bird having a biography in the game as well. It received an 8/10 on Nintendo Life.